Good Shepherd Catholic School
  
  
 

 
FACULTY AND STAFF
 ADMINISTRATION
Pastor Most Rev. Jesus Arias    
Principal Clara I. Cabrera office@good-shepherd-school.org  
       
 OFFICE STAFF
Administrative Assistant Milly Callejas office@good-shepherd-school.org Ext. 303
Bookkeeper Nancy Lopez bookkeeper@good-shepherd-school.org Ext. 304
Registrar Miriam Alonso Ext. 300
School Counselor Ms. Monica Pacheco counselor@good-shepherd-school.org Ext. 302
After School Care

Mrs. Myriam Harris

Ms. Gabriela Morales

Mrs. Gabriela Sanchez

 

afterschool@good-shepherd-school.org  
 
 FACULTY
PreK 3

Mrs. Gabriela Rivera

Mrs. Isabel Taja (Assistant)

pk3@good-shepherd-school.org Ext. 400
PreK 4

Mrs. Isabel Plantada

Mrs. Raquel Regalado (Assistant)

pk4@good-shepherd-school.org Ext. 401
Kindergarten

Mrs. Marion Barzaga

kinder@good-shepherd-school.org Ext. 402
Grade 1

Mrs. Melissa Arroyave

 

first@good-shepherd-school.org Ext. 403
Grade 2

Miss. Maricarmen Diaz

Mrs. Gaby Sanchez (Assistant)

second@good-shepherd-school.org

Ext. 405
Grade 3

Mrs. Tessie Medina

 

third@good-shepherd-school.org Ext. 404
Grade 4

Mrs. Wanda C. Garica

Mrs. Mariuxi Guerrero (Assistant)

fourth@good-shepherd-school.org Ext. 406
Grade 5

Mrs. Aime Dominguez

Mrs. Mariuxi Guerrero (Assistant)

fifth@good-shepherd-school.org Ext. 408
Grade 6A
Homeroom
Mrs. Angela Ramirez
(Middle School Science)
science@good-shepherd-school.org Ext. 409
Grade 6B
Homeroom
Mrs. Maria Garrido
(Middle School Math)
math@good-shepherd-school.org Ext. 411
Grade 7
Homeroom
Ms. Katherine Silverio
(Middle School Reading/Lang. Art)
english@good-shepherd-school.org Ext. 407
Grade 8
Homeroom
Mr. Juan P. Pages
(Middle School Religion / S.S.)
religion@good-shepherd-school.org Ext. 423
Athletic Director Mr. Yasel Ferrer pe@good-shepherd-school.org Ext. 413
Art Instructor Mrs. Maritza Sanchez art@good-shepherd-school.org Ext. 417
Spanish Instructor Mr. Santiago Vasquez spanish@good-shepherd-school.org Ext. 416
Music Director Mrs. Mayra Rodriguez music@good-shepherd-school.org Ext. 414
Computers/Library Mrs. Frances Valladares computer@good-shepherd-school.org Ext. 407
Lang. Arts/Reading Mrs. Melissa Gomez
  Ext. 412
St.Thomas Aquinas Mrs. Angela Ramirez science@good-shepherd-school.org Ext. 407
Mother Seton

Mrs. Frances Valladares
(Remedial Program)

computer@good-shepherd-school.org Ext. 411


 
 
  © 2012 Good Shepherd Cathoilc School